Privacy policy

This “Privacy Policy” regulates the processing of your personal data by the controller: TEC NV, with registered office at Sint-Pietersvliet 3/3 2000 Antwerpen , Belgium and recorded in the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises under the number 477.750.8303 (hereafter referred to as: “TEC NV”).

Please read through this Privacy Policy carefully, since it contains your rights and duties vis-à-vis TEC NV.

This Privacy & Cookie Policy can be reworked or updated from time to time, and so we recommend that you consult it again on a regular basis.

Article 1 – General

1.1. TEC NV , by means of the present Privacy Policy, also puts itself into compliance with the European Regulation 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of personal data.

1.2. The controller of your personal data is TEC NV. A declaration was submitted to the Commission for the Protection of Privacy with regard to the processing of your personal data.


Article 2 - Personal data that you communicate to us

2.1. during a visit to this Website:
  • IP address;
  • via cookies: see article 10; 2.2. when registering for our newsletter:

2.2 when registering for our newsletter:
  • email address;

2.3. as an employee:
  • name, address, e-mail address, telephone number;
  • photos and videos;
  • CV, motivation letters, notes made during the job interview;
  • information on education and work experience;
  • evaluation forms and results of any tests and assessments;
  • payroll information including national register number, address, seniority, civil status, bank account number, family composition, date of birth;
  • salary and salary sheets;


2.4. as candidate and/or temporary agency worker:
  • name, address, e-mail address, telephone number;
  • photos and videos;
  • CV, motivation letters, notes made during the job interview;
  • information on education and work experience;
  • evaluation forms and results of any tests and assessments;
  • payroll information including national register number, address, seniority, civil status, bank account number, family composition, date of birth;
  • salary and salary sheets;



2.5. as principal, customer or some other business relation:
  • name, e-mail address, telephone number, bank account number;



Article 3 - Personal data that we collect indirectly

3.1. Public data of the principal, customer or some other business relation


TEC NV sometimes processes public data, e.g. data that are subject to a publication duty, such as the publication of your appointment as director of a company, or data that you made public yourself, such as information posted on your website, or data that are generally known in your region or that have appeared in the press.


Article 4 – Purposes of the processing

4.1. General purposes:

TEC NV will use the gathered personal data exclusively for the following purposes:
  • IP address (see article 2.1): for looking after and improving this Website and including Personal Data in anonymous statistics, from which the identity of specific persons or companies cannot be discovered, with as legal basis the legitimate interests of TEC NV in continuously improving its Website and provision of services;
  • profile name, password, e-mail address, login data (and possibly profile picture) (see article 2.1) when registering on our Website : with a view to the management of your account on this Website, so as to be able to provide you the requested information or services and in order to comply with the statutory provisions. With as legal basis the execution of an agreement that was requested by you, and, if indicated by you, also the sending of direct marketing, with as legal basis your prior explicit consent;
  • e-mail address (when registering for the newsletter) (see article 2.2.): with a view to
sending you direct marketing (automatic e-mail messages or other electronic messages), newsletters, employment information, or information on planned activities (lectures, seminars, working lunches), with as legal basis your prior explicit consent;
  • name, address, e-mail address, telephone number, payroll information, curriculum vitae, motivation letters, notes made during the job interview, information on education and work experience, evaluation forms and results of any tests and assessments, payroll information including national register number, address, seniority, civil status, bank account number, family composition, date of birth, salary and salary sheets (see article 2.3 and 2.4): in order to be able to provide you the requested services and in order to comply with the statutory provisions, with as legal basis the execution of an agreement.

  • photos and videos (see article 2.3 and 2.4.): to be used for our internal communication, with as legal basis your prior explicit consent;
  • name, e-mail address, telephone number, bank account number (see article 2.5): in order to be able to provide you the requested services and to comply with the statutory provisions, with as legal basis the execution of an agreement that was requested by you, and, if indicated by you, also the sending of direct marketing, with as legal basis your prior explicit consent.


You are not obliged to release your personal data, but you do understand that the granting of certain services becomes impossible if you refuse the processing.


4.2. Direct marketing:

The personal data will also be used for direct marketing, provided that you have given an additional explicit consent for this.

If you are already included in our mailing list for receiving marketing material in electronic form, TEC NV can use your data for sending marketing material relating to TEC NV and its services.

In addition, TEC NV can also pass your data on to its partners, with a view to direct marketing.

This consent can be withdrawn at any time - free of charge and without any obligation to give a justification - by making contact via the following contact form or via the following address: TEC NV – Service Marketing, Sint-Pietersvliet 3/3 2000 Antwerpen, Belgium.


4.3. Transfer to third parties:

TEC NV will never pass on your personal data to third parties, with the exception of the branches of TEC NV or one of its customers with a view to the employment, technical service providers who handle technical support in so far as this is necessary for the technical provision of services and/or if they are obliged to do so on the basis of a statutory provision or a judicial ruling.

TEC NV shall make reasonable attempts to inform you in advance of the fact that TEC NV discloses your data to named third parties, but you also acknowledge that this is not technically or commercially feasible under all circumstances.

TEC NV will not sell your personal data, rent them out, share them or otherwise make them commercially available to third parties, except as described above or unless with your prior consent.

4.4. Legal requirements:

In rare cases it can happen that TEC NV must reveal your personal data subject to a court order or in order to comply with other compelling laws or regulations. TEC NV shall make reasonable attempts to inform you in advance about this, unless it is subject to legal restrictions.


Article 5 – Duration of the processing
The personal data are kept and processed by us for a period that is necessary as a function of the purposes of the processing as described in article 4 and as a function of the contractual relationship between TEC NV and you:
  • IP address (see article 2.1): for the duration of your visit to the Website;
  • profile name, password, e-mail address, login data (and possibly profile picture) (see article 2.1) for the duration of the requested delivery of services;
  • e-mail address (when registering for the newsletter) (see article 2.2.): for the duration of the requested delivery of services;
  • name, address, e-mail address, telephone number, payroll information, curriculum vitae, motivation letters, notes made during the job interview, information on education and work experience, evaluation forms and results of any tests and assessments, payroll information including national register number, address, seniority, civil status, bank account number, family composition, date of birth, salary and salary sheets (see article 2.3 and 2.4): for the duration of the requested delivery of services and the employment and in accordance with the applicable legislation;
  • Name, e-mail address, telephone number and bank account number (see article 2.5): for the duration of the requested delivery of services;


The aforementioned personal data are in any case kept in accordance with the specific statutory provisions, as well as the prescription periods that oblige us to maintain your personal data for a longer period, e.g. in order to defend ourselves against an action at law.


Article 6 – Your rights
6.1. Right of access and inspection:
You have the right - at any time, free of charge - to take cognisance of your personal data, as well as of the use that TEC NV is making of your personal data.

6.2. Right of correction, deletion and restriction:
You are free to communicate your personal data, or not, to TEC NV. In addition, you always have the right to ask us to correct, supplement or delete your personal data. You acknowledge that, in case of refusal to communicate or request for deletion of personal data, certain services and products are not deliverable.
You may also ask to restrict the processing of your personal data.

6.3. Right of opposition:
You also have a right of opposition against the processing of your personal data for serious and legitimate reasons.
In addition, you always have the right to oppose the use of personal data for purposes of direct marketing; in such a case, you do not have to give any reasons.

6.4. Right of free data transfer:
You have the right to obtain your Personal Data that are processed by us in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable form and/or to transfer them to other controllers.

6.5. Right to withdraw consent:
In so far as the processing is based on your prior consent, you have the right to withdraw this consent.

6.6. Exercising your rights:
You can exercise your rights by contacting us for this purpose, by post to TEC NV - Marketing Department, Sint-Pietersvliet 3/3 2000 Antwerpen, Belgium, subject to joining a copy of your identity card.

6.7. Automatic decisions and profiling:
The processing of your Personal Data does not include any profiling, nor will you be subject by us to automated decisions.

6.8. Right to file a complaint:
You have the right to file a complaint with the Belgian Privacy Commission: Commission for the Protection of Privacy, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, Tel +32 (0)2 274 48 00, Fax +32 (0)2 274 48 35, e-mail: commission@privacycommission.be.
This leaves intact the possibility of seeking relief before a civil court.
If you should suffer harm as a result of the processing of your personal data, you can file a damages claim.

Article 7 – Security and confidentiality
7.1. We have developed security measures that are appropriate on the technical and organisational levels to prevent the destruction, loss, falsification, modification, unauthorised access or accidental disclosure to third parties of collected personal data as well as any other unauthorised processing of these data.

7.2. Under no circumstances can TEC NV be held liable for any direct or indirect harm deriving from an erroneous or wrongful use by a third party of the personal data. TEC NV have ensured that when they call upon third parties for the processing of personal data, these third parties shall be bound by the same rules.

7.3. You must at all times observe the security rules, including by preventing any unauthorised access to your login and code. You are thus solely responsible for the use that is made as of the Website from your computer, IP address and from your identification data, as well as for the confidentiality thereof.

Article 8 – Access by third parties
8.1. In order to be able to process your personal data, we grant access to your personal data to our employees.

8.2. We guarantee an identical level of protection by making contractual obligations that are opposable to these employees and agents and which are identical to this Privacy Policy.

Article 9 – Declaration to the Data Protection Authority
A declaration was made to the Commission for the Protection of Privacy for this processing of personal data. You can always contact this Commission at the following addresses:
Belgian Data protection authority
Drukpersstraat 35
1000 Brussels
+32 (0)2 274 48 00
+32 (0)2 274 48 35


Article 10 – Cookies
10.1. What are cookies?
A “cookie” is a small file sent out by the server of TEC NV and installed on the hard disk of your computer. The information stored on these cookies can only be read by us and only during the duration of the visit to the Website.
10.2. Why do we use cookies?
Our Website uses cookies and similar technologies in order to distinguish your use preferences from those of other users of our Website. This helps us to offer you a better user experience when you visit our Website and also allows us to optimise our Website.
As a result of recent legal changes, all Websites that target certain parts of the European Union are obliged to ask for your consent to use or save cookies and similar technologies on your computers or mobile devices. This cookie policy gives you clear and complete information about the cookies that we use and their purpose.
10.3. The Website uses exclusively the following cookies:
Functional cookies
NameFunction
Authentication cookies
'Remember me' identify the user if he is logged in.
User input cookies
'Lifestyle Identifier' Remembering user actions on a website.
User interface customization cookies is used to remember user preferences.

Non-functional cookies
NameFunction
Tracking cookies are used to record visitor surfing behavior.
Social plug-in tracking cookies are used to offer social media modules on a website, such as a Facebook like button, LinkedIn share button or the ability to retweet a message.

For cookies placed by third parties (including Google Analytics) we refer you to the statements that these parties give on their respective websites. Please note: we do not exert any influence on the content of these statements, nor on the content of the cookies of these third parties: Google Analytics cookies

For cookies installed by third parties (including Google Analytics) we are happy to refer you to the declarations that these parties make about this on their respective websites. Note: we exercise absolutely no influence on the content of these declarations, nor on the content of the cookies of these third parties: Google Analytics cookies

10.4.Your consent:

You can refuse or block cookies by changing the configuration parameters of your navigation system. Switching off cookies can mean that you can no longer make use of certain functionalities of the Website.

Should you have further questions or comments with regard to the processing of your personal data, don´t hesitate to contact us, by post to TEC NV - Marketing Department, Sint-Pietersvliet 3/3 2000 Antwerpen, Belgium.

You can also find more information about cookies at: http://www.allaboutcookies.org/

You can find more information about online behavioural advertising and online privacy here: http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/

Article 11 – Applicable law and competent court

This Privacy Policy is governed by, interpreted and executed in accordance with Belgian law, which is solely applicable.

The courts of Antwerp have exclusive jurisdiction to hear any dispute that should arise from the interpretation or execution of this Privacy Policy.

In the event of any inconsistency between the English and French Privacy & Cookie Policy with the Dutch, the Dutch version shall have priority.

Get in touch

Call our office at +32 (0)3 270 97 00 or have a look at our contact information.

Specialized technical consultants

Privacy policy

Cette « Politique de la protection de la vie privée » établit les règles de traitement de vos données personnelles par le responsable de ce traitement. TEC NV, dont le siège est établi à Sint-Pietersvliet 3/3 2000 Antwerpen, Belgique, et immatriculée à la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises (BCE) sous le numéro 0477.750.833 (ci-après: “TEC NV”).

Lisez cette Politique de la protection de la vie privée avec attention, étant donné qu’elle contient vos droits et obligations envers TEC NV .

Cette Politique de la protection de la vie privée et cette Politique en matière de cookies peuvent faire régulièrement l’objet de modifications ou de mises à jour ; nous vous conseillons de la consulter régulièrement.

Article 1 – Généralités

1.1. TEC NV se met par ailleurs en règle, par le biais de cette Politique de la protection de la vie privée avec le règlement européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel.

1.2. Le responsable du traitement de vos données personnelles est TEC NV . Une déclaration a été faite auprès de la Commission pour la Protection de la Vie privée quant au traitement de vos données personnelles.

Article 2 – Données personnelles que vous nous communiquez

2.1. au cours d’une visite sur ce site web :

  • adresse IP ;

  • Nom de profil, mot de passe, adresse e-mail, données de connexion (et éventuellement image de profil) lors d’un enregistrement sur notre site web ;

  • via des cookies: voir l’article 10;

2.2. Lors d’une inscription à notre newsletter ;

  • adresse e-mail ;

2.3. en tant que travailleur salarié :

  • nom, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone ;

  • photos et vidéos ;

  • CV, lettres de motivation, notes prises lors de l’entretien d‘embauche ;

  • informations relatives à la formation et à l’expérience professionnelle ;

  • formulaires d’évaluation et résultats de tests et d’évaluations éventuels ;

  • informations relatives à l’administration du personnel ; numéro de registre national, adresse, ancienneté, état civil, numéro de compte bancaire, composition du ménage, date de naissance ;

  • salaire et fiches de salaire ;

2.4. comme candidat et/ou membre du personnel intérimaire :

  • nom, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone ;

  • photos et vidéos ;

  • CV, lettres de motivation, notes prises lors de l’entretien d‘embauche ;

  • Informations relatives à la formation et à l’expérience professionnelle ;

  • Formulaires d’évaluation et résultats de tests et d’évaluations éventuels ;

  • informations relatives à l’administration du personnel ; numéro de registre national, adresse, ancienneté, état civil, numéro de compte bancaire, composition du ménage, date de naissance ;

  • salaire et fiches de salaire ;

2.5. comme donneur d’ordre, client ou autre relation d’affaires :

  • nom, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone, numéro de compte bancaire ;

Article 3- Données personnelles collectées indirectement à notre initiative

3.1. Données publiques du donneur d’ordre, du client ou d’une autre relation d’affaires

TEC NV traite occasionnellement des données publiques, p.ex. des données soumises à l’obligation de publication, telles que la publication de votre nomination en qualité d’administrateur d’une société, ou des données que vous avez rendues publiques vous-même, telles que les informations placées sur votre site web ou des données généralement connues dans votre région ou publiées dans la presse.

Article 4 – Finalités du traitement

4.1. Finalités générales :

TEC NV limitera l’utilisation des données collectées exclusivement aux objectifs suivants :

  • adresse IP (voir l’article 2.1) : pour l’entretien et l’amélioration de ce site web et l’enregistrement de données personnelles dans des statistiques anonymes, n’autorisant pas l’identification de personnes ou d’entreprises spécifiques, avec comme base légale les intérêts légitimes de TEC NV dans le but d’améliorer constamment son site web et ses prestations de services ;

  • Nom de profil, mot de passe, adresse e-mail, données de connexion (et éventuellement image de profil) (voir l’article 2.1) lors d’un enregistrement sur notre site web : dans le but de gérer votre compte sur ce site web, afin de pouvoir fournir les informations ou prester les services demandés et de satisfaire aux obligations légales. Avec, comme base légale, l’exécution d’une convention qui a été demandée par vous, et, si vous l’avez indiqué, également l’envoi de supports de marketing direct, avec comme base légale votre autorisation explicite, préalable ;

  • adresse, adresse e-mail (lors de l’inscription à la newsletter) (voir l’article 2.2) avec comme but l’envoi de supports de marketing direct (messages mail automatiques ou autres messages électroniques), de newsletters, d‘informations relatives à l’emploi, ou d’informations sur des activités prévues (conférences, séminaires, lunchs de travail) avec comme base légale votre autorisation explicite, préalable ;

  • nom, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone, informations relatives à l’administration du personnel, curriculum vitae, lettres de motivation, notes prises lors de l’entretien d‘embauche, informations sur la formation et l’expérience professionnelle, formulaires d’évaluation et résultats de tests et d’évaluations éventuels ; informations relatives à l’administration du personnel, e.a. le numéro de registre national, l’adresse, l’ancienneté, l’état civil, la composition du ménage, le numéro de compte bancaire, le salaire et les fiches de salaire (voir les articles 2.3 et 2.4) pour pouvoir vous fournir les services demandés et pour satisfaire aux obligations légales, avec comme base légale l’exécution d’une convention.

  • photos et vidéos (voir les articles 2.3 et 2.4) à utiliser dans le cadre de notre communication interne, avec comme base légale votre autorisation explicite, préalable ;


  • n om, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone, numéro de compte bancaire (voir l’article 2.5) pour pouvoir vous fournir les services demandés et pour satisfaire aux obligations légales, avec comme base légale l’exécution d’une convention, que vous avez demandée, et, si vous l’avez indiqué, également l’envoi de supports de marketing direct, avec comme base légale votre autorisation explicite, préalable ;

Vous n’êtes pas tenu de communiquer vos données personnelles, mais vous comprenez que la prestation de certains services devient impossible si vous en refusez le traitement.

4.2. Marketing direct :

Les données personnelles seront également utilisées pour le marketing direct, moyennant une autorisation complémentaire expresse de votre part ;

si vous figurez déjà dans notre liste d’expédition pour l’envoi de matériel de marketing sous forme électronique TEC NV peut utiliser vos données pour l’envoi de supports de marketing relatifs à TEC NV, et ses services .

En outre, TEC NV peut aussi transmettre vos données à ses partenaires dans le but d’activités de marketing direct.

Cette autorisation peut être retirée à tout moment sans motivation et gratuitement, en prenant contact via le formulaire de contact ci-dessous ou via l’adresse suivante : TEC NV– Service Marketing, Sint-Pietersvliet 3/3 2000 Antwerpen, Belgique.

4.3. Transfert à des tiers :

TEC NV ne transmettra jamais vos données personnelles à des tiers, à l’exception des filiales de TEC NV ou à l’un de ses clients avec comme objectif l’emploi, les prestataires de services techniques qui assurent un support technique pour autant que cela soit nécessaire en vue de la prestation de services techniques et/ou lorsque la société y est tenue en vertu d‘une disposition légale ou d’un jugement judiciaire.

TEC NV essaiera raisonnablement de vous tenir préalablement informé du fait que TEC NV communique vos données à des tiers, mais vous reconnaissez également que cela n’est pas possible ni commercialement praticable en toute circonstance.

TEC NV ne vendra ni ne louera vos données personnelles à des tiers, ne les distribuera ni ne les mettra à disposition d’une autre manière, sauf comme décrit ci-dessus ou moyennant votre autorisation préalable.

4.4. Exigences légales :

Dans de rares cas, il peut arriver que TEC NV doive dévoiler vos données personnelles en vertu d’une ordonnance du tribunal ou pour satisfaire à une législation ou à des règlements contraignants. TEC NV essaiera raisonnablement de vous en informer préalablement, sauf restrictions légales en la matière.

Article 5 – Durée du traitement

Nous traitons et conservons les données personnelles durant une période qui est nécessaire en fonction des objectifs du traitement tels que décrits à l’article 4 et en fonction de la relation contractuelle entre vous et TEC NV :

  • adresse IP (voir l’article 2.1): pour la durée de votre visite sur le site web ;

  • Nom de profil, mot de passe, adresse e-mail, données de connexion (et éventuellement image de profil) (voir l’article 2.1) pour la durée de la prestation de services demandée ;

  • e-adresse e-mail (lors de l’inscription à la newsletter (voir l’article 2.2) : pour la durée de la prestation de services demandée ;

  • nom, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone, informations relatives à l’administration du personnel, curriculum vitae, lettres de motivation, notes prises lors de l’entretien d‘embauche, informations sur la formation et l’expérience professionnelle, formulaires d’évaluation et résultats de tests et d’évaluations éventuels ; informations relatives à l’administration du personnel, e.a. le numéro de registre national, l’adresse, l’ancienneté, l’état civil, la composition du ménage, le numéro de compte bancaire, le salaire et les fiches de salaire (voir les articles 2.3 et 2.4) : pour la durée de la prestation de services demandée, pour l’emploi et conformément à la législation en vigueur ;

  • Nom, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone et numéro de compte bancaire (voir l’article 2.5 ) : pour la durée de la prestation de services demandée ;

Les données personnelles susmentionnées sont en tout cas conservées conformément aux prescriptions légales spécifiques, ainsi qu’aux délais de prescription qui nous obligent de conserver plus longtemps vos données personnelles, p.ex. pour nous protéger contre une action en justice.


Article 6 – Vos droits

6.1. Droit d'accès et de consultation :

Vous avez le droit de prendre connaissance à tout moment de vos données personnelles, ainsi que de l’usage qu’en fait TEC NV


6.2. Droit de correction, de suppression et de limitation :

Vous êtes libre de communiquer ou non vos données personnelles à TEC NV . Par ailleurs, vous avez toujours le droit de nous demander de corriger, de compléter ou de supprimer vos données personnelles. Vous reconnaissez qu’en cas de refus de communiquer vos données personnelles ou en cas de demande de suppression de vos données personnelles, certains produits ne sont pas livrables et certains services ne peuvent être prestés.

Vous pouvez également demander de limiter le traitement de vos données personnelles.


6.3. Droit de recours :

Vous bénéficiez également d’un droit de recours contre le traitement de vos données personnelles pour des raisons sérieuses et légitimes.

Par ailleurs, vous avez toujours le droit de vous opposer à l’utilisation de vos données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct ; dans ce cas, vous n’êtes pas obligé d’en mentionner le motif.


6.4. Droit de libre portabilité des données :

Vous disposez du droit d’obtenir sous forme structurée, courante et lisible par machine les données personnelles que nous traitons et/ou de les transférer à d’autres responsables.


6.5. Droit de retrait de l'autorisation :

Pour autant que le traitement soit basé sur votre autorisation préalable, vous avez le droit de retirer cette autorisation.


6.6. Exercice de vos droits :

Vous pouvez exercer vos droits en nous contactant à cet effet, soit par courrier adressé à TEC NV – Service Marketing, Sint-Pietersvliet 3/3 2000 Antwerpen, Belgique, en joignant une copie de votre carte d’identité.


6.7. Décisions automatiques et profilage :

Le traitement de vos données personnelles ne comporte pas de profilage, et vous ne serez pas non plus soumis à des décisions automatisées.


6.8. Doit de porter plainte :

Vous disposez du droit de porter plainte auprès de la Commission belge de la Vie privée: Commission pour la Protection de la Vie privée, Rue de la Presse, 35, 1000 Bruxelles, tél. +32 (0)2 274 48 00, Fax +32 (0)2 274 48 35, e-mail: commission@privacycommission.be.

Cela n’affecte aucunement la possibilité d’une action devant un tribunal civil.

Si vous deviez subir un préjudice à la suite du traitement de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez introduire une action en indemnisation.


Article 7 – Sécurité et confidentialité

7.1. Nous avons développé des mesures de sécurité adaptées sur le plan technique et organisationnel afin d’éviter la destruction, la perte, la falsification, l’accès non autorisé ou la communication par erreur à des tiers des données personnelles collectées, de même que tout traitement non autorisé de ces données


7.2. En aucun cas, TEC NV ne peut donc être tenue responsable d’un dommage direct ou indirect découlant d’une utilisation erronée ou illégitime des données personnelles par un tiers. TEC NV ont pris des dispositions afin que lorsqu’elles font appel à des tiers pour le traitement de données personnelles, ces derniers soient tenus aux mêmes règles.


7.3. Vous devez respecter en tout temps les règles de sécurité, entre autres en évitant tout accès non autorisé à votre identifiant et à votre code. Vous êtes donc seul responsable de l’utilisation qui est faite à partir du site web de votre ordinateur, de votre adresse IP, de vos données d’identification et de la confidentialité de ces données.


Article 8 – Accès par des tiers

8.1. Afin de traiter vos données personnelles, nous accordons l'accès à vos données personnelles à nos collaborateurs.


8.2. Nous garantissons un niveau de protection similaire en rendant opposable les obligations contractuelles à ces collaborateurs et préposés, qui sont similaires à cette Politique de la protection e la vie privée


Article 9 – Déclaration à l’Autorité chargée de la protection des données

En vue du traitement des données personnelles, une déclaration a été faite auprès de la Commission pour la Protection de la Vie privée. Vous pouvez toujours vous adresser à cette commission aux adresses suivantes :

Autorité belge chargée de la protection des données

Rue de la Presse, 35

1000 Bruxelles

+32 (0)2 274 48 00

+32 (0)2 274 48 35



Article 10 – Cookies

10.1. Les cookies : de quoi s’agit-il ?

Un « cookie » est un fichier de petite taille émis par le serveur de TEC NV et placé sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Les informations stockées sur ces cookies ne peuvent être lues que par nous et uniquement pour la durée de la visite sur le site web.

10.2. Pourquoi utilisons-nous des cookies ?

Notre site web utilise des cookies et des technologies similaires pour distinguer vos préférences d'utilisation de celles des autres utilisateurs de notre site web. Cela nous aide en vue de vous offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur lorsque vous visitez notre site web, et cela nous permet également d'optimiser notre site web.

À la suite de modifications législatives récentes, tous les sites web destinés à certaines parties de l'Union européenne sont tenus de demander votre autorisation pour l'utilisation ou le stockage de cookies et de technologies similaires sur vos ordinateurs ou appareils mobiles. Cette Politique en matière de cookies vous donne des informations claires et complètes sur les cookies que nous utilisons ainsi que leur but.

10.3. Le site web utilise uniquement les cookies suivants :

Cookies fonctionnels

Nom

Fonction

Cookies d’authentification

‘Remember me’

Identifient l’utilisateur lorsqu’il est connecté.

User input cookies

‘Lifestyle Identifier’

La mise en mémoire d’actes de l’utilisateur sur un site web.

User interface customization-cookies

S’utilisent pour mettre en mémoire les préférences de l’utilisateur.


Cookies non fonctionnels

Nom

Fonction

Trackingcookies

S’utilisent pour fixer le comportement de navigation des visiteurs du site web.

Social plug-in trackingcookies

S’utilisent pour offrir des modules de médias sociaux sur un site web, comme un bouton ‘j’aime’ de Facebook, un bouton de partage LinkedIn ou la possibilité de retweeter un message.


Pour les cookies placés par des tiers (e.a. Google Analytics), nous vous renvoyons aux déclarations faites par ces parties sur leurs sites web respectifs. Veuillez noter que nous n'exerçons aucune influence sur le contenu de ces déclarations, ni sur le contenu des cookies de ces tiers: Google Analytics cookies


10.4. Votre autorisation

Vous pouvez refuser ou bloquer les cookies en modifiant les paramètres de configuration de votre système de navigation. La désactivation des cookies peut avoir pour conséquence que vous ne pouvez pas utiliser certaines fonctionnalités du site web.

Si vous avez d'autres questions ou remarques concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles, veuillez nous contacter, par courrier adressé à TEC NV – Service Marketing, Sint-Pietersvliet 3/3 2000 Antwerpen, Belgique

Vous trouverez également plus d’informations concernant les cookies sur : http://www.allaboutcookies.org/

Vous trouverez ci-dessous de plus amples informations sur la publicité comportementale (behavioural advertising) et la politique de protection de la vie privée en ligne : http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/


Article 11 – Loi applicable et tribunal compétent

Cette politique de protection de la vie privée est régie, expliquée et exécutée conformément au droit belge, qui est exclusivement d’application.

Les tribunaux de Anvers sont seuls compétents afin de connaître de tout litige qui découlerait de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution de la présente Politique de protection de la vie privée.

En cas de conflit entre les versions française et anglaise de la Politique de protection de la vie privée et en matière de cookies et la version néerlandaise, cette dernière l’emporte.


Get in touch

Appelez notre bureau au +32 (0)3 270 97 00 ou consultez nos coordonnées. in.

Specialized technical consultants