Gelieve de taal te kiezen waarin u de website wil bekijken. We onthouden uw keuze in een cookie – lees onze privacy policy voor meer info omtrent cookies.

Growth begins beyond your safe space

The Tec Academy is there to support our consultants, technicians, planners, HR professionals or sales people. Your potential is endless. It’s up to you to make it real.

You take the lead in your own career. Are you a technician but dreaming of a career as an automation engineer? Sure! Did you start out as a project leader but you’d like a job in sales? Why not! If you show us the determination and potential to get there, we’ll help you along the way.

We call this ‘internal mobility’ and we’re proud of it. Hire for attitude, train for skill!

We give you a box to think outside of

Knowing you’re at the helm of your own career is one things, venturing beyond your goals is another. This is why we came up with the EvoBox.

To support you in both your personal and professional development, we came up with the YouGrow Box. A box filled with inspiring gadgets as well as a set of cards containing various talking points. You decide the topics you’d like to talk about during your evaluation!

We take you to the next level

GRITT is home to dedicated professionals, both at Tec and Logi-technic. Dedicated professionals are key to delivering premium services, which in turn makes for delighted customers. It couldn’t be more simple, really. The Academy is made out of GRITT DNA!

The Tec Academy stands at the heart of it all. It’s what keeps our beliefs together – powered by people! The Academy brings opportunities to any professional willing to take them on. Regular training, coaching, workshops and talks fuel our knowledge base.

Hire for attitude, train for skill!

The way we train our consultants at Tec is based on 4 important pillars. We’d love to share them with you!

We’re about safety

Safety first: walk the walk and talk the talk! We ensure that every professional has all the safety certificates necessary to get the job done in a safe and secure way. We bring added value through our Safety Days, events filled with interactive workshops such as first aid, fire and traffic safety, work accident testimonials and much more!

We’re about skill, skill, skill

We hire individuals we feel display potential and get them up to speed, turning them into professionals fit for the task. Depending on your needs, we stay on the lookout for training sessions best suiting you and your skills. The final goal? To be GRITT certified!

We’re about (to) change

The times are a-changin’ and so are your professional fields. The Tec Academy plays its part in getting professionals updated and outfitted to deal with new development and techniques. We host Tech Talks where we bring expertise to share with you.

We’re about future

Unfortunately, far too few boys and girls choose a technical career in the STEM fields early on. That’s why the Academy sends out its best and brightest to bring their enthusiasm to young minds everywhere. Being a trusted partner of the Techniekacademie and WeGoSTEM, we give regular, creative workshops to school children everywhere.

Pick your path as part of our in-house team

Tec and Logi-technic couldn’t send out the best of the best without the in-house teams making it possible to do so. It’s why we designed growth plans for everyone not fitting the consultant and technician profiles at Tec. We call them career levels.

Level 1 - Entry

We created a fixed training programme for you to benefit from throughout your first year with us, full of learning opportunities! Think ​GRITT Newbies Day,​ intensive onboarding, the chance to learn from different colleagues, HR & Sales coaching, and so much more!

Level 2 - Expert

This is where we really kick off. Actually, you’re the one who gets to do the kicking, using your GRITT coins. These coins you can spend on different training sessions, each one designed to teach you new skills or improve the ones you already have. We also allow everyone to trade in these sessions and do some relevant volunteer work instead. Why not enhance your skills and do something for others while you’re at it?

Level 3 - Leader

Once you’ve assumed a leadership position with us, we’ll teach you what it really means to guide other professionals along their career paths. We put emphasis on training you in the ways of coaching, communicating and leadership. Why be a boss if you can be a leader instead?

Education tailored to the technical

The way we distribute knowledge amongst consultants and technicians is based on 4 important pillars. We’d love to share them with you.

GRITT Newbies Day

Welcome to the wonderful world of GRITT! During our GRITT Newbies Day, we’ll take you through all the aspects of life at GRITT, both at Tec and Logi-technic. What does the GRITT DNA really look like? Which values are key to us? How do you bring a perfect GRITT pitch to the floor? During this day, we put the spotlights on all of our GRITT Newbies and take the time to get to know you better. Fun guaranteed!

HR & Sales Coaching

Our HR Business Partners & Sales Coaches created an intensive and efficient coaching path for you. It enables us to put your personal needs first and coach you as you grow as a professional. Get ready for individual coaching, as well as interactive group coaching sessions.

Insights Discovery

Insights Discovery is our tool to give you insight in your own way of working. A tool revolving around a language of colors helps everyone to get to know themselves better. Insights Discovery is our go-to tool to communicate in a connecting way. And to top it all of, we have our own Insights Discovery coaches to train you in several workshops!

Feel like joining Tec?

Great? Why not check out our open positions? We can’t wait to meet you!

Become our next hire

Gelieve de taal te kiezen waarin u de website wil bekijken. We onthouden uw keuze in een cookie – lees onze privacy policy voor meer info omtrent cookies.

La croissance commence hors de votre zone de confort

Tec Academy est là pour vous soutenir, que ce soit pour les consultants, les techniciens, les planificateurs, les professionnels HR ou de Sales. Votre potentiel devient la réalité! C’est à vous de le réaliser.

Vous choisissez où votre carrière chez GRITT vous mène. Vous êtes technicien, mais vous rêvez d’une fonction d’ingénieur en automatisation? Bien sûr! Vous commencez comme project leader, mais vous souhaitez travailler en Sales? Pourquoi pas? Si vous nous montrez la détermination et le potentiel pour y parvenir, nous vous aiderons pour atteindre votre objectif.

Nous appelons cela la ‘mobilité interne’ et nous en sommes fiers!

Votre boîte d’inspiration

Savoir que vous êtes au volant de votre propre carrière est une chose, aller plus loin sous la forme d’objectifs personnels en est une autre. C’est pourquoi nous avons créé l’EvoBox.

C’est une boîte remplie de gadgets inspirants ainsi qu’un jeu de cartes contenant divers sujets de discussion. Vous décidez des sujets que vous souhaitez aborder lors de votre entretien d’évaluation!

Ensemble au prochain niveau

GRITT est le point d’attache de nos professionnels, tant chez Tec que chez Logi-technic. Des professionnels dévoués sont la clé pour fournir des services de haute qualité, ce qui garantit des clients satisfaits. Ce n’est plus simple que ça. Et l’ADN de GRITT, c’est le moteur de Tec Academy.

Tec Academy personnifie cet important concept et est la référence de l’auto-amélioration. Academy offre des opportunités à tout professionnel qui souhaite s’y mettre pleinement. Des formations régulières, du coaching, des ateliers et des entretiens alimentent notre base de connaissances.

Hire for attitude, train for skill.

La façon dont nous entraînons nos consultants et techniciens repose sur 4 piliers importants. Nous aimerions les partager avec vous!

Nous parlons de sécurité

La sécurité d’abord: walk the walk and talk the talk! Nous veillons à ce que chaque professionnel possède tous les certificats de sécurité nécessaires pour effectuer son travail en toute sécurité. Nous apportons une valeur ajoutée grâce à nos Safety Days, des événements remplis d’ateliers interactifs tels que les premiers secours, la sécurité incendie et routière, des témoignages d’accidents du travail et beaucoup plus!

Nou parlons de skill, skill, skill

Nous recrutons des gens dont nous pensons qu’ils ont du potentiel et nous les chauffons, les transformant en professionnels aptes à la tâche. En fonction de vos besoins, nous continuons de trouver les formations les mieux adaptées à vos compétences. L’objectif final? Être certifié GRITT!

Nous parlons du changement

Les temps changent et vos domaines professionnels aussi. GRITT Academy joue son rôle dans la mise à jour et l’équipement des professionnels pour faire face aux nouveaux développements et aux nouvelles techniques. Nous organisons des Tech Talks où nous clarifions notre expertise pour la partager avec vous.

Nous parlons d'avenir

Malheureusement, bien trop peu de garçons et de filles choisissent très tôt une carrière technique dans les domaines STEM. C’est pourquoi Academy envoie ses meilleurs collaborateurs pour apporter leur enthousiasme aux jeunes esprits. En tant que partenaire de confiance de la Techniekacademie et de WeGoSTEM, nous organisons régulièrement des ateliers créatifs pour les écoliers.

GRITT Academy for our in-house teams

Tec et Logi-technic ne pourraient pas envoyer les meilleurs consultants sans les équipes internes qui rendent cela possible. C’est pourquoi nous avons conçu des parcours d’apprentissage pour tout le monde chez GRITT.

Tout au long de la première année, les nouveaux collaborateurs suivent une formation de niveau ‘entry’, puis passent au niveau ‘expert’ pour bénéficier de possibilités de formation supplémentaires.

Level 1 - Entry

Nous avons créé un programme de formation fixe dont vous pourrez bénéficier tout au long de votre première année chez Gritt, pleine d'opportunités d'apprentissage! Pensez au GRITT Newbies Day, à intensive onboarding, à la possibilité d'apprendre de différents collègues, au coaching HR & Sales, et beaucoup plus!

Level 2 - Expert

Bonjour le développement personnel! Chez GRITT, nous sommes fiers de notre plateforme d'apprentissage où vous pouvez dépenser vos GRITT Coins: des pièces uniques que vous pouvez utiliser pour différentes sessions de formation, chacune conçue pour vous enseigner de nouvelles compétences. Vous sortirez hors de votre zone de confort! Vous êtes aux commandes de votre carrière et vous pouvez choisir les formations qui vous conviennent le mieux. Vous préférez les ateliers en classe, l'apprentissage en ligne ou les séances de coaching personnel? Ou préférez-vous les dépenser à un travail bénévole de votre choix? C'est à vous de choisir!

Level 3 - Leader

Une fois que vous aurez assumé un poste de direction chez nous, nous vous apprendrons ce qu’il signifie réellement de guider nos professionnels tout au long de leur carrière. Nos sessions de formation Coach the Coach vous guident dans vos compétences de leadership, de communication et de coaching. Pourquoi être un patron si vous pouvez être un leader?

Formations sur mesure des techniciens

Voici quelques-unes de nos activités d'apprentissage

Gritt Newbies Day

Bienvenue dans le monde merveilleux de Gritt! Lors de notre Newbies Day, nous vous ferons découvrir tous les aspects de la vie chez GRITT. De quoi consiste l'ADN de GRITT ? Quelles sont les valeurs clés pour nous? Comment faire un GRITT pitch parfait ? Au cours de cette journée, nous mettons sous le feu des projecteurs tous nos GRITT Newbies et prenons le temps de mieux vous connaître. Plaisir garanti!

HR & Sales Coaching

Nos HR Business Partners & Sales Coaches ont créé pour vous un parcours de coaching intensif et efficace. Il nous permet de mettre vos besoins personnels au premier plan et de vous soutenir dans votre développement professionnel. Préparez-vous à un coaching individuel, ainsi qu'à des séances de coaching de groupe interactives.

Insights Discovery

Insights Discovery est notre outil pour vous donner un aperçu de votre propre façon de travailler. Un outil qui utilise un langage de couleurs et qui aide chacun à mieux se connaître. Insights Discovery est notre outil pour communiquer de manière connectée. Et nous avons même nos propres coachs Insights Discovery pour vous former pendant plusieurs ateliers!

Et si vous disiez bonjour?

Nous avons éveillé votre intérêt?
Vérifiez quel poste pourrait correspondre à vos talents.

Consultez nos offres d’emploi