Conditions

Article 1 – Applicability

All our offers and agreements are subject to the general conditions stipulated below. Those general conditions of our customers which differ from our stipulations shall only be applicable if we have agreed to them in writing. Any agreements entered into by our legal representatives shall only be binding if we have confirmed them in writing or tacitly through the fact of their execution, without prejudice to the order. If, for any reason, one or more of the stipulations mentioned below can no longer be applied, all other stipulations shall remain applicable.

Article 2 – Offers

Our offers remain applicable for four weeks. Any order not received within four weeks, to be calculated from the day of the offer on our part, shall only be accepted after written confirmation or tacitly through the fact of its execution, without prejudice to the order.

Article 3 – Project time sheets

The principal’s signature on the project time sheets shall apply as acknowledgement of the correctness of the data mentioned on this time sheet and of the satisfactory execution of the work by the consultant. The principal shall not be able to dispute the validity of the signatures of his appointees or representatives on the time sheet.

Article 4 – Payments

Subject to a written agreement stating otherwise, all our invoices are payable 30 days after the invoice date. In case of failure to pay within this period, interest shall be owed, without proof of default, of 1% a month. In case of non-payment within 30 days after the due date, the principal sum shall be legally increased by 15%, with a minimum of € 25, also without proof of default. Pending disputes of any kind shall never give the customer the right to suspend payment. Failure to pay an invoice on the due date shall grant us the right to suspend any services that still need to be carried out as part of the commitments undertaken without any formality or prejudice to damages and interests.

Article 5 – Force majeure

Non-execution or any other shortcoming in the execution of our agreements shall be considered as force majeure if they are caused by, among others, neglect and/or a shortcoming by or on the principal's premises, a strike or lock-out, war, civil or political unrest, an earthquake and any other unusual cause or any other case of force majeure.

Article 6 – Applicable law

The contract comes under the jurisdiction of the Belgian Courts. The customer acknowledges that only the authority of the Antwerp Courts shall apply to any dispute between the parties.

Get in touch

Call our office at +32 (0)3 270 97 00 or have a look at our contact information.

Specialized technical consultants

Conditions générales

Article 1 – Champ d’application

Toutes nos offres et nos conventions sont soumises aux conditions générales de vente mentionnées ci-dessous. Les conditions générales de nos clients, qui sot dérogatoires à nos dispositions, ne pourront nous être opposées que dans le mesure où nous les avons acceptées par écrit. Tous les engagements pris par nos représentants ne nous lient que si nous les avons ratifiées par écrit ou acceptées tacitement par le fait de l’exécution sans réserve de la commande. Si, pour une raison quelconque, une ou plusieurs dispositions ci-dessous devaient être déclarées inapplicables, toues les autres dispositions resteraient néanmoins d’application.

Article 2 – Offres

Nos offres restent valables pendant quatre semaines. Toute commande qui ne nous est pas parvenue endéans les quatre semaines de la date de l’offre, ne sera considérée comme acceptée qu’après confirmation écrite de note part, ou tacitement par le fait de l’exécution sans réserve de la commande.

Article 3 – Etats de performance de projet

La signature du chargé sur les états de performance de projet et reconnue comme accord concernant l’exactitude des données y remplies et l’exécution satisfaisante du travail par le consultant. Le chargé ne peut pas attester la signature de ces représentants ou mandataires sur les états de prestation.

Article 4 – Paiements

Sauf convention écrite contraire, toutes nos factures sont payables à 30 jours de la date de la facture. En cas de non-paiement dans ce délai, le client sera redevable, sans mise en demeure, d’un intérêt de 1% par mois sur le principal. En cas de non-paiement dans les trente jours suivant la date d’échéance le principal sera également sans mise en demeure, majoré de plein droit de 15% avec un minimum de 25,- Euro.Des contestations pendante, quelle qu’en soit la nature, n’autorisent pas le client de suspendre les paiements. Le non-paiement d’une facture à la date déchéance nous confère le droit de résilier les prestations à faire dans le cadre des conventions en cours, sans aucune formalité et sous réserve de dommages et intérêts.

Article 5 – Force majeure

Non-exécutions ou une carence quelconque dans l’exécution de nos engagements seront considérées comme un cas de force majeure si elles résultent notamment d’une omission ou carence dans le chef, d’une séisme ou de tous les autres causes étranges ou cas de force majeure quelconque.

Article 6 – Jurisdiction

Le contrat est régi par la loi Belge. Pour toutes contestations entre les parties, le client reconnaît la compétence exclusive des tribunaux d’Anvers.

Get in touch

Appelez notre bureau au +32 (0)3 270 97 00 ou consultez nos coordonnées. in.

Specialized technical consultants